NBT Utsav The 68th year Anniversary Celebrations Part 4 Bhumi Pednekar

Watch Bhumi Pednekar, Arjun Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, karan Johar, varun Dhawan and Others attend an Event of NBT 68th Anniversary Celebration.

Share this article


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *