Abachoorina Post Office Kannada Full Length Movie

“Watch Abachoorina Post Office (Abachurina Post Office) Kannada Full Movie in HD.

Cast – Nani, Girija, Shantha, Dasharathi Deekshith (GN), S Seetharam (GN), B S Ramarao (GN) and more.

Banner – Chithra Shilpi
Producer – Pathre C Vinayak
Screenplay & Director – N Lakshminarayan
Story – Poornachandra Thejasvi (Based on Novel)
Dialogue – Navarathnaram
Music – Vijaya Bhaskar”

Share this article


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *